Long-Lewis

4200 Bessemer Super Hwy
Bessemer, AL 35020

CALL:
(800) 476-3716

(205) 428-0161

Western Star, Massey Ferguson, and Woods

4200 Bessemer Super Hwy
Bessemer, AL 35020

CALL: (800) 476-3716   |   (205) 428-0161

Western Star, Massey Ferguson, and Woods

STAFF

General Manager
Eric long-lewis

Eric Benson
General Manager
Cell: 205-420-9818
Email: ebenson@longlewistrucks.com

Sales Management
Bo long-lewis

Bo Harrison
New truck Sales Manager
Cell: 205-807-0468
Email: bharrison@longlewistrucks.com

Truck Sales Team
Ken long-lewis

Ken Norman
Sales Representative
Cell: 205-482-0288
Email: knorman@longlewistrucks.com

Bobby long-lewis

Bobby Vick
Sales Representative
Cell: 205-902-6828
Email: bvick@longlewistrucks.com

Service Department
Tom long-lewis

Tom Kelly
Service Director
Email: tkelly@longlewistrucks.com

Glenn Spurgeon long-lewis

Glenn Spurgeon
Service Manager
Email: gspurgeon@longlewistrucks.com

l
Brian Fredrick long-lewis

Brian Fredrick
Service Writer
Email: bfredrick@longlewistrucks.com

Body Shop
Paul long-lewis

Paul Jones
Body Shop Manager
Email: pjones@longlewistrucks.com

Bryan Williams long-lewis

Bryan Williams
Asst. Body Shop Manager
Email: bwilliams@longlewistrucks.com

Elite Support
Parts Department
Bobby long-lewis

Bobby Jewell
Parts Manager
Email: bjewell@longlewistrucks.com

Jackie long-lewis

Jackie Smelley
Assistant Parts Manager
Email: jsmelley@longlewistrucks.com

Karen long-lewis

Karen Awtry
Parts Administrator
Email: kawtry@longlewistrucks.com

Parts Sales Team
David long-lewis

David Cook
Email: dcook@longlewistrucks.com

Shane long-lewis

Shane Jewell
Email: sjewell@longlewistrucks.com

Ronney long-lewis

Ronney Ledlow
Email: rledlow@longlewistrucks.com

Dell long-lewis

Dell Elkins
Email: delkins@longlewistrucks.com

Chris Hawkins long-lewis

Chris Hawkins
Email: chawkins@longlewistrucks.com

Back Counter
David Miles long-lewis

David Miles
Email: dmiles@longlewistrucks.com

Parts - Outside Sales
Gene long-lewis

Gene Cochran
Email: gcochran@longlewistrucks.com

24-Hour Call Out Service Available (including weekends)
(205) 428-0161